Agreement Procedures Committee

Conference Call Minutes November 17, 2010

Cindy Arnold called the meeting to order.

Participants	Absent
Cindy Arnold (NV) Chair	
Joy Prenger (MO)	Kim Knox-Lawrence (ME)
Carolyn Evanston (IN) (late arrival)	Lonette Turner (IFTA, Inc.)
Ghyslaine Lepage (QC)	Tammy Trinker (IFTA, Inc.)
Earleen Weaver (WY)	Bill Kron (MS)
Manuel Lagunas (AZ)	Ron Hester (ON), Board Liaison
Donna Alderman (NC)	
Pamela Marshall (KY)	
Trina Kluever Pauli (WI)	
Scott Greenawalt (OK), Board Liaison	
Debbie Meise (IFTA, Inc.)	

Approval of minutes from last meeting

The minutes of the August 2010, September 2010 and October 2010 conference call were approved.

Scott Greenawalt announced that Cindy Arnold had been approved by the IFTA board as Chair of the committee.

Vice-Chair needs to be selected by the committee. Two names were put up: Carolyn Evanston and Trina Kluever Pauli. Cindy to have a vote cast on message board.

Joy and Trina reported of the information from the message board. Entire committee discussed ideas for the agenda.

Adjournment

The next APC conference call will be December 8, 2010.

Minutes submitted by: Trina Kluever Pauli